HUAWEI T521 DRIVER

Worked like a charm. I’m a tech wise senior but anyone could handle this if they know how to remove the sim card from a phone remove the back of the phone, it is under the battery. Definitely would use them again. Mon May 20 Thu Mar 6 2: I said to myself HA HA! Well I went though the Trial Pay process and found a site where I didn’t have to pay any money to complete.

Uploader: Karg
Date Added: 18 December 2006
File Size: 25.90 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 39934
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

Huawei T Features, Specifications, Details

Thu May 9 1: Fast customer service and code. I went though the whole process a signed up to be a member of some club for free so I could supposedly get a free code.

Huaqei it is unlocked, you may use any SIM card in your phone from any network worldwide! Steve Mon Oct 7 I had everything I needed within about 24 hours. I do recommend use this service Tue Sep 25 Had a problem with the system seeing my purchase probably my security software caused it but trial pay and freeunlocks support took care of it no problem.

Recent Drivers  NETGEAR N150 WIRELESS USB ADAPTER WNA1100 DRIVER DOWNLOAD

Yes we do unlock it!

A very professional team, quick response and unlocking the phone was very easy. The first code huzwei our Huawei. Like before, unlock code arrived within hours and first unlock code worked.

Our mobile cell phone unlock codes work by inputting a certain number the unlock code that we give you for FREE with TrialPay into your phone to unlock it to any provider. Mon Jun 17 Alexis Tue Feb 18 Fri Oct 25 5: Wed Aug 7 Look forward to more business. Sat Aug 2 4: And you support was prompt even though I never received the orginal email.

I am using the phone on international sim. It is amazing and the service is great. Fri Sep 6 Not really free of money but we figure it fair. Well I went though the Trial Pay process and found a site where I didn’t have to pay any money to complete.

Mon May 20 Mon May 28 9: Thanks code worked I tried two other places and they couldn’t get one Mon Apr 8 I was getting nervous as I was on code 3 of 4 provided, and that one worked!

Recent Drivers  MEGAPRO HEX DRIVER

I still plan on staying with Bell as my Canadian provider, but having an unlocked phone gives me options and flexibility when I travel.

HUAWEI T specification –

I said to myself HA HA! After some huawdi steps I send the modified modem to the phone and put a new card from other provider.

Please contact us at http: I decided to see what kind of scam they was gonna try on me so I could prove to myself you can’t trust things like this. Keep up the good work and I’ll keep coming back Tue Apr 23